Kaseys Dragonfly Tour SELLING FAST! Buy tickets now! Cairns already SOLD OUT!

For easy access to ticket links and information on the shows click on the Photo or CLICK HERE!

Kasey Nominated for Best Country Album at the 2017 ARIAS!

Coming off the back of debuting at No# 1 this year on the Aria charts Kasey Chambers, Dragonfly has been nominated for this years ARIAS Best Country Album.

Pictured below is Kasey, Vera Blue and close friend Renee (Who also made her dress!)

KASEY CHAMBERS ANNOUNCES NEW ‘DRAGONFLY ‘TOUR DATES FOR NSW, VICTORIA AND NORTH QUEENSLAND

Fresh off the back of sold out shows and rave reviews across the USA, Kasey has added further dates to her 2017 Dragonfly Tour that will take in cities across NSW, Victoria and north Queensland this spring. Both the Dragonfly album & tour have been widely heralded by fans and critics in Australian and the USA as her best ever.

KASEY CHAMBERS – ‘DRAGONFLY’ SPRING TOUR 2017

Pre-sale tickets Monday, August 7 – August 10

General tickets on sale Friday, August 11 at 9.00am (EST)

See kaseychambers.com/tour-dates for full ticket details

Sunday 20 August – THE GULF COUTNRY FRONTIER DAYS FESTIVAL, QLD

Thursday 28 September – CESSNOCK PERFORMING ARTS CENTRE, NSW

Friday 29 September – CLUB MAITLAND CITY, NSW

Saturday 30 September – WESTS NEW LAMBTON, MARYVILLE, NSW

Saturday 14 October – AKOOSTIK MUSIC FESTIVAL, WINGHAM, NSW

Sunday 29 October – GLADSTONE ENTERTIANMENT CENTRE, QLD

Tuesday 31 October – PILBEAM THEATRE, ROCKHAMPTON, QLD

Wednesday 1 November – FARVIEW TAVERN, MACKAY, QLD

Thursday 2 November – TOWNSVILLE ENTERTAINMENT CENTRE, QLD

Friday 3 November – TANKS ARTS CENTRE, CAIRNS, QLD

Wednesday 22 November – HORSHAM TOWN HALL, VIC

Thursday 23 November – WANGARATTA PERFORMING ARTS CENTRE, VIC

Friday 24 November – LATROBE PERFORMING ARTS CENTRE, TRARAGLON, VIC

Saturday 25 November – YORK ON LILYDALE, MOUNT EVELYN, VIC

Sunday 26 November – GRAND HOTEL MORNINGTON, VIC