Subscribe to Kasey's Mailing List



Kasey Chambers, Poppa Bill and The Little Hillbillies (2009)

Kasey Chambers, Poppa Bill and the Little Hillbillies


Category: .

Product Description

16 songs recorded by Kasey and Bill Chambers and the Little Hillbillies and produced by Nash Chambers and the Chambers family. Musicians Shane Nicholson, James Gillard, John Watson, Scott Bird, Mick Albeck, Jeff McCormack and Nash Chambers also appear on the album. Contains 16 family-friendly songs.

Track Listing

1.The Lost Music Blues
2. The Ballad of Poppa Bill
3. I Spy
4. Poppa Bill Says
5. Dad, Do You Remember?
6. Before You Came Along
7. Two Houses
8. Old Man Down On The Farm
9. My Oh My
10. When We Were Kids
11. Sometimes
12. Something In The Water
13. Imagination
14. Blue
15. Christmas Time
16. The Best Years