Kasey Chambers and Bernard Fanning’s ‘Bittersweet’ shortlisted for APRA Song Of The Year

APRA AMCOS have revealed the shortlist for Australia’s most prestigious peer-voted music award – the APRA Song of the Year. Earlier this year, APRA AMCOS members across the country have been voting for their favourite song from 2014. Kasey Chambers and Bernard Fanning’s ‘Bittersweet’.

The APRA Song of the Year winner will be announced at the 2015 APRA Music Awards on Tuesday 24 March at Carriageworks in Sydney.

More information and the full list of fellow nominees can be found here.